Nächste Begegnung

Sun, 31.03.2019 | 13:00 Uhr gegen

FC Epfendorf ll - Ligaspiel

Trainingszeiten

Dienstag 19:00 Uhr - 20:30 Uhr

Freitag 19:00 Uhr - 20:30 Uhr

  • Tabelle
  • Spielplan
  • Statistik
DATUM | ZEIT Begegnung
Mon, 31.03.2019 | 13:00 Uhr FC Epfendorf ll vs. SV Horgen ll
Mon, 07.04.2019 | 13:00 Uhr SV Horgen vs. SGM TGA / FV 08 Rottweil lll
Mon, 14.04.2019 | 13:00 Uhr SV Horgen ll vs. SV Rot-Weiß Rottweil
Mon, 20.04.2019 | 13:00 Uhr SGM Zepfenhan / Schörzingen ll vs. SV Horgen
Mon, 28.04.2019 | 13:00 Uhr SV Horgen ll vs. SC Wellendingen
Mon, 05.05.2019 | 13:00 Uhr SV Irslingen ll vs. SV Horgen ll
Mon, 12.05.2019 | 13:00 Uhr SV Horgen ll vs. FC Frittlingen ll
Mon, 19.05.2019 | 13:00 Uhr FC Göllsdorf ll vs. SV Horgen ll
Mon, 26.05.2019 | 13:00 Uhr SV Horgen ll vs. FC Suebia Rottweil ll
Mon, 02.06.2019 | 13:00 Uhr SGM Aichhalden/Rötenberg ll vs. SV Horgen ll
Mon, 08.06.2019 | 13:00 Uhr SV Horgen ll vs. SV Zimmern lll

Kader

Trainerteam:

Holger Barth

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Tor:

Holger Barth

Tor

Abwehr:

Matthias Rohrer

Abwehr

Julian King

Abwehr

Robin Bader

Abwehr

Simon Märkle

Abwehr

Daniel Schlenker

Abwehr

Mittelfeld:

Holger Neff

Mittelfeld

Christian Frommer

Mittelfeld

Dominik Kny

Mittelfeld

Dominik Leibrecht

Mittelfeld

Patrick Moosmann

Mittelfeld

Sturm:

Dominik Heller

Sturm

Markus Domig

Sturm

Adrian Mager

Sturm

Sponsoren